Entries

Entries have now closed for the 2017 Awards

Category Name Website
Business of 2017 with a green ethos Dawn Meats Carnaby http://www.dawnmeats.com/
Business of 2017 with a green ethos S & J Synergy Ltd www.sandjsynergy.co.uk
Business of 2017 with a green ethos SoluTech www.wearesolutech.co.uk
Business of 2017 with a green ethos Wolds Village Www.woldsvillage.co.uk
Business of 2017 with high staff training HBP Systems https://www.hbpsystems.co.uk
Business of 2017 with high staff training Property Insight http://propertyinsight.info/
Business of 2017 with high staff training Yorkshire Coast Enterprise www.yorkshirecoastenterprise.org.uk
Business Person Alejandro Torrecilla www.raithwaiteestate.com
Business Person Alessandro Caruso ww.aca-i.com
Business Person Barefoot Biltong www.barefootbiltong.co.uk
Business Person Chris Fawley https://www.merlx.co.uk
Business Person Debbie Heald www.heald.co.uk
Business Person Holderness tyres Www. Holderness tyres . Com
Business Person Ian Yeo (BIMsense Ltd) www.bimsense.co.uk
Business Person Joanne Dixon https://www.hbpsystems.co.uk
Business Person Professional leather ltd https://professionalleather.co.uk/
Business Person Richard Askew - Askew Brook https://www.askewbrook.com/
Business Person Robert Adams www.creativecoachingcreativecultures.com
Business Person Simplytrak www.simplytrak.com
Business Person Smiths butchers Smiths butchers
Culture / Arts Business Bridlington Old Town Gallery via www.bridlingtonoldtown.co.uk
Culture / Arts Business Valley Press Ltd. www.valleypressuk.com
Culture / Arts Business We are Theatre www.wearetheatre@googlemail.com
Medium/Large Business Agenda Screening Services www.agenda-screening.co.uk
Medium/Large Business Blue Logic www.bluelogic.co.uk
Medium/Large Business Castle Employment www.castle-employment.co.uk
Medium/Large Business Cobus Communications www.cobus.co.uk
Medium/Large Business Earthmover Tyre Solutions Ltd http://www.earthmovertyresolutions.co.uk/
Medium/Large Business Edcare Nursery Limited www.educarenursery.co.uk
Medium/Large Business EYG https://www.eygwindows.co.uk/
Medium/Large Business Fusco Limited www.whitbyfishandchips.com
Medium/Large Business HBP Systems https://www.hbpsystems.co.uk
Medium/Large Business Heald Ltd. www.heald.co.uk
Medium/Large Business S & J Synergy Ltd www.sandjsynergy.co.uk
Medium/Large Business SimplyTrak https://www.simplytrak.com / https://www.simplytrak.com/simplytrak-runway-incursion-mitigation/
Medium/Large Business Solar 21 (GB-Bio Ltd) www.solar21.ie
Small Business Bridlington Echo Www.bridlingtonecho.co.uk
Small Business Alessandro Caruso Architecture & Interiors Ltd www.aca-i.com
Small Business Angela Bare Vintage Clothing http://www.angelabare.co.uk/
Small Business Angela Bare Vintage Clothing www.angelabare.co.uk
Small Business BIMsense Ltd www.bimsense.co.uk
Small Business Carousel baby boutique Carouselbabyboutique.com
Small Business D&AGF T/A Alterego www.alterego-lingerie.com
Small Business Eat Me Cafe Www.eatmecafe.com
Small Business Hidden Horizons Ltd www.hiddenhorizons.co.uk
Small Business Holderness tyres WWW. Holderness tyres .com
Small Business Kingston Capital Finance Ltd http://kcfinance.co.uk/
Small Business Love Brew https://www.facebook.com/lovebrewcafe/
Small Business My Mud Kitchen www.mymudkitchen.co.uk
Small Business Netopian Limited www.netopian.co.uk
Small Business Oops-a-Daisy Florist www.oops-a-daisyflorist.co.uk
Small Business Oscars http://www.oscarshull.co.uk/
Small Business Professional leather ltd https://professionalleather.co.uk/
Small Business Reality Solutions Limited www.realitysolutions.co.uk
Small Business RPMS Lettings Ltd https://www.rpms.co.uk/
Small Business Safehands Homecare www.safehands-homecare.co.uk
Small Business Smiths butchers Erdouglas2000@yahoo.co.uk
Small Business So Visualise https://www.sovisualise.co.uk/
Small Business SoluTech www.wearesolutech.co.uk
Small Business Spirit Of Yorkshire Ltd www.spiritofyorkshire.com
Small Business The Yorkshire Wagyu Company https://www.yorkshirewagyucompany.co.uk/
Small Business Vehicle Livery Services Ltd https://www.vehicleliverysolutions.co.uk/
Small Business VENSERV Group Ltd www.venserv.net
Small Business Viable Design Ltd https://www.viabledesign.co.uk/
Small Business We Are Ability Ltd www.weareability.com
Social Enterprise Aspire-igen Group Ltd www.aspire-igen.com
Social Enterprise Bridlington Old Town Gallery & Information Point www.bridlingtonoldtown.co.uk
Social Enterprise Case Training Services www.casetraininghull.co.uk
Social Enterprise Hull Children\'s University www.hullchildrensuniversity.com
Social Enterprise RSPCA Hull and East Riding Branch https://www.rspca.org.uk/local/hull-and-east-riding-branch/
Social Enterprise Special Stars Foundation www.heyspecialstars.co.uk
Social Enterprise Unity Training www.unitytraining.org.uk
Start-Up Business Angela Bare www.angelabare.co.uk
Start-Up Business BIMsense Ltd www.bimsense.co.uk
Start-Up Business Bridlington Echo www.bridlingtonecho.co.uk
Start-Up Business C Hart and Comapny http://colinhartandco.co.uk
Start-Up Business Care Improvement Associates www.theciagroup.co.uk
Start-Up Business Chris Fit N/A
Start-Up Business CLARK\'s www.clarksrestaurant.co.uk
Start-Up Business Little Otchan Shepherds Hut www.littleotchan.co.uk
Start-Up Business Mummy Meagz Vegan Kitchen https://www.facebook.com/mummymeagz/
Start-Up Business My Mud Kitchen www.mymudkitchen.co.uk
Start-Up Business Octovision Media Limited www.octovisionmedia.co.uk
Start-Up Business Oops-a-Daisy Florist www.oops-a-daisyflorist.co.uk
Start-Up Business Professional leather ltd https://professionalleather.co.uk/
Start-Up Business Safehands Homecare www.safehands-homecare.co.uk
Start-Up Business So Visualise https://www.sovisualise.co.uk/
Start-Up Business Spirit Of Yorkshire Ltd www.spiritofyorkshire.com
Start-Up Business STP Risk Solutions Ltd http://www.stprs.co.uk/
Start-Up Business VENSERV Group Ltd www.venserv.net
Start-Up Business Viable Design https://www.viabledesign.co.uk/
Tourism & Hospitality Business Bridlington birds of prey and animal park http://bridlingtonanimalpark.co.uk/
Tourism & Hospitality Business CLARK\'s www.clarksrestaurant.co.uk
Tourism & Hospitality Business Fusco Ltd http://www.whitbyfishandchips.com/
Tourism & Hospitality Business Hidden Horizons www.hiddenhorizons.co.uk
Tourism & Hospitality Business Love Brew https://www.facebook.com/pg/lovebrewcafe/about/?ref=page_internal
Tourism & Hospitality Business Spirit Of Yorkshire Ltd www.spiritofyokshire.com
Tourism & Hospitality Business The Stables at Cross Butts www.crossbutts.co.uk
Tourism & Hospitality Business Think Galapagos Ltd www.thinkgalapagos.com
Tourism & Hospitality Business What\'s On Hub www.whatsonhub.com
Tourism & Hospitality Business Wolds Village Www.woldsvillage.co.uk
Young Business Person 2017 Brett Bryan https://beyondmusiccity.co.uk/
Young Business Person 2017 Fenburg https://fenburg.com/
Young Business Person 2017 Laura Neilson www,raithwaiteestate.com
Young Business Person 2017 Professional leather Www.professionalleather.co.uk
Young Business Person 2017 R & M Maintenance not got one yet